Union Staff

(In alphabetical order)

Maura Lee Albert: Member Strength Director
615-227-5070 ext. 23
malbert@seiu205.org

Trista Boseman: Organizer
615-227-5070 ext. 20
tboseman@seiu205.org

William Currie: Organizer
615-227-5070 ext. 17
wcurrie@seiu205.org

Scotty Davison: Organizing Director
615-227-5070 ext. 13
sdavison@seiu205.org

Michele McKenzie: Executive Assistant
615-227-5070 ext. 10
mmckenzie@seiu205.org

Mark Naccarato: Communications Coordinator & Organizer
615-227-5070 ext. 15
mnaccarato@seiu205.org

Freda Player: Political Director
615-227-5070 ext. 22
fplayer@seiu205.org

Brad Rayson: Local 205 President
615-227-5070 ext. 11
brayson@seiu205.org

Kate Sheets: Organizer (East Tennessee)
423-653-2911
ksheets@seiu205.org

Jessica Stewart: Chief of Staff
615-227-5070 ext. 12
jstewart@seiu205.org

Comments are closed.